FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Contact Us

Massachusetts Camping Association

Matt Scholl, President
Executive Director, Berkshire Outdoor Center & Becket Day Camp

Becket-Chimney Corners YMCA
748 Hamilton Road
Becket, MA 01223
413-623-8991 Ext. 107
Email: mscholl@bccymca.org

Bill Hoch, Vice-President

Corporate Council, Campgroup LLC
Tel: 914-997-2177 Ext. 221
Email:  wmhoch@campgroup.com

Mark Toporoff, Treasurer
Director, Camp Danbee
31 Nashoba Drive
Boxborough, MA 01719
Tel: 978-929-9624
Email: mtoporoff@campdanbee.com
Email: info@masscamping.org

Joanna Lenahan, Secretary
Outdoor Program Manager GSEM
111 East Grove Street
Middleborough, MA 02346
Tel: 774-766-6920
Email: jlenahan@gsema.org

Scott Brody, Government Affairs Co-Chair
Founder, Everwood Day Camp
239 Moose Hill Street
Sharon, MA 02067
Tel: 781-793-0091
Email: scott@everwooddaycamp.com

Cassie Abodeely, Government Affairs Co-Chair
Director of Summer and Auxiliary Programs, Brimmer
69 Middlesex Road
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467
Tel: 617-278-2350
Email: cabodeely@brimmer.org

Beth Johns-Thomas,  Business Memberships, Past President
Director, Summer Programs
Boston College High School
Boston MA
Tel: 617-474-5181
Email: bjohnsthomas@bchigh.edu

Nancy Hartmann,  Member at Large, Past President
Director, Auxiliary Programs, Glen Urquhart School
74 Hart St.
Beverly, MA 01915
Tel: 978-927-1064
Email: nhartmann@gus.org

Ellen Felcher, Member at Large- Business Memberships
Retired Director of Camp Pembroke
emeldah@aol.com

Marcia Seaward Marcantonio, Member at Large
Director, Camp Nashoba Day
140 Nashoba Road
Littleton, MA 01460
Tel: 978-486-8088
Email: fortpond@aol.com

TOP