FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Contact Us

Massachusetts Camping Association

Beth Johns-Thomas, President
Director, Passport Summer Programs
Cambridge Montessori School
Cambridge MA
617-260-4662 ext. 2
Email: bethjt208@gmail.com

Bill Hoch, Vice-President

Director, Camp Watitoh
28 Samis Lane
White Plains, NY 10605
Tel:914-428-1894
Email: infocampwatitoh.com

Mark Toporoff, Treasurer
Director, Camp Danbee
31 Nashoba Drive
Boxborough, MA 01719
Tel: 978-929-9624
Email: mtoporoff@campdanbee.com
Email: info@masscamping.org

Joanna Lenahan, Secretary
Outdoor Program Manager GSEM
111 East Grove Street
Middleborough, MA 02346
Tel: 774-766-6920
Email: jlenahan@gsema.org

Scott Brody, Government Affairs
Founder, Everwood Day Camp
239 Moose Hill Street
Sharon, MA 02067
Tel: 781-793-0091
Email: scott@everwooddaycamp.com

Ellen Felcher, Member at Large – Business Memberships
Director, Camp Pembroke
888 Worcester Street, Suite 350
Wellesley, MA 02482
Tel: 781-489-2070
Email: efelcher@cohencamps.org

Nancy Hartmann, Member at Large – (Website Updates)
Director, Auxiliary Programs, Glen Urquhart School
74 Hart St.
Beverly, MA 01915
Tel: 978-927-1064
Email: nhartmann@gus.org

Matt Scholl, Member at Large
Director, Manice Education Center
68 Savoy Road
Florida, MA 01247
413-663-8463
Email: matt@christodora.org

Marcia Seaward Marcantonio, Member at Large
Director, Camp Nashoba Day
140 Nashoba Road
Littleton, MA 01460
Tel: 978-486-8088
Email: fortpond@aol.com

Kellsie Sedlak, Member at Large

Group Manager, Cape Cod Sea Camps

Brewster, MA 02631

Tel:508-896-3451

Email: Kellsie@capecodseacamps.com

TOP